An introduction from a new member...
07-08-2015, 02:34 PM
An introduction from a new member...
Hello Lincoln Discussion members! My name is Jennifer, I go by RaiJEN on internet forums. I'm a graphic artist, illustrator, and student of Mr. Lincoln residing in Utah.
I'm really excited to participate in discussions and research. You can expect both silly and serious drawings of L.

Thank you and I look forward to getting to know my fellow Lincoln admirers.
~Jennifer

"Your own resolution to succeed is more important than any other one thing." ~A.L.
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
07-08-2015, 02:42 PM
RE: An introduction from a new member...
Welcome, you'll like it here.

So when is this "Old Enough To Know Better" supposed to kick in?
Find all posts by this user
07-08-2015, 02:43 PM
Hello, RaiJEN! And welcome aboard!

I, too am a graphic artist and illustrator. I also like to cartoon as well as create illustrations of Booth and the Conspirators. We have several artists here - and very good ones, too!

"The Past is a foreign country...they do things differently there" - L. P. Hartley
07-08-2015, 03:01 PM
Welcome, Jennifer! Have you professionally worked (illustrated) on Lincoln, too?
07-08-2015, 03:05 PM
Welcome, Jennifer!
07-08-2015, 04:20 PM (This post was last modified: 07-08-2015 04:23 PM by RaiJEN.)
(07-08-2015 03:01 PM)Eva Elisabeth Wrote:  Welcome, Jennifer! Have you professionally worked (illustrated) on Lincoln, too?

I have! I have done work for the Abraham Lincoln Presidential Library and Museum and also the Lincoln Cottage.

(07-08-2015 02:43 PM)BettyO Wrote:  Hello, RaiJEN! And welcome aboard!

I, too am a graphic artist and illustrator. I also like to cartoon as well as create illustrations of Booth and the Conspirators. We have several artists here - and very good ones, too!

Awesome! I'm glad to hear that there are other artists in the forum!